Events

Mon 25th February

GIAG! Screening: The Greatest Showman
25th February 6pm - 8:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Give It A Go | Deep End | Medway | Social

Wed 27th February

Medway Breaks (Guinness World) Records
27th February 8pm - 11pm
The Deep End
Want to have a chance to be Guinness world record breaker?! Then we have got you covered!
Deep End | Social

Mon 4th March

GIAG! Screening: Deadpool 2
4th March 6pm - 8:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Give It A Go | Deep End

Wed 6th March

Varsity 2019 Launch: Inflatables & more!
6th March 8pm - midnight
The Deep End
Next big night out - Varsity Launch! Team Medway Vs Team Greenwich Varsity 2019 is the biggest sporting event of the year, so lets launch it in style!
Deep End | Sports | Social

Thu 7th March

GIAG! Craftivism
7th March 11am - 1pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Give It A Go | Deep End | Volunteering | Medway

Sun 10th March

GIAG! Harry Potter Take-Over
10th March noon - 7pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Give It A Go | Deep End | Social

Mon 11th March

GIAG! Screening: Venom
11th March 6pm - 8:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Give It A Go | Deep End | Medway

Mon 18th March

GIAG! Screening: A Simple Favour
18th March 6pm - 8:30pm
The Deep End
Give It A Go | Deep End | Student Hub | Medway | Social

Thu 21st March

GIAG! World Cocktails Masterclass for Diversity Fair
21st March 5pm - 7pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Give It A Go | Deep End | Social

Mon 25th March

GIAG! Screening: Kingsman 2
25th March 6pm - 8:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Give It A Go | Deep End | Medway

Tue 26th March

GIAG! Battle of the Bands
26th March 9pm - 11:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Gig | Give It A Go | Deep End | Social

Fri 29th March

GIAG! Craftivism
29th March 10am - noon
Drill Hall Library
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Give It A Go | Deep End | Volunteering | Medway

Sun 31st March

GIAG! Easter Pub Quiz
31st March 3pm - 6pm
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Give It A Go | Deep End

Mon 1st April

GIAG! Screening: Ocean's 8
1st April 6pm - 8:30pm
The Deep End
Give It A Go | Deep End | Student Hub | Medway | Social
RSS Feed