Social Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 23rd October

Harry Potter Studios
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Thu 24th October

MCS Meet & Greet
4:30pm - 5:30pm
PK104
Meet & Greet for the Medway Computing Society.
The Game - Escape Room
7:45pm - 9:15pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Fri 25th October

Casus - Contemporary Circus
6pm - 9:30pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Sat 26th October

Thorpe Park Fright Night
10:30am - 11:30pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Tue 29th October

Halloween Quiz
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mezzanine in Student Hub
Intersociety Halloween Quiz to celebrate the scary season! Come along for a night of questions to test your spooky and general knowledge, the winning team gets a Halloween Hamper!

Wed 30th October

Articraft: Halloween Face Painting
2pm - 4pm
Student Hub Social Space
Harry Potter Themed Quiz
4:30pm - 7:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Thu 31st October

Broadwitch HauntFest
7pm - 10:30pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Sat 2nd November

The Woman in Black: Orchard Theatre
1:30pm - 5pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Wed 6th November

Bhangra Dance Workshop
6:30pm - 8pm
Mezzanine - upstairs in the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Thu 7th November

Gin Distillery Tour
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Wed 13th November

Ceramic Painting
1pm - 4pm
Drill Hall Library
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Fri 15th November

Pickleball
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Greenwich Sports Hall - Medway Campus
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Sat 16th November

Go Ape
11am - 3:30pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Wed 20th November

FIFA Tournament
6:30pm - 9:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Mon 25th November

Christmas Bauble Painting
1pm - 4pm
Drill Hall Library
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Wed 27th November

Royal Observatory Greenwich
1pm - 6pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
RSS Feed