Medway Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 21st February

Music at Medway - World Percussion Ensemble
1pm - 2pm
The Galvanising Shop
Open to everyone The Galvanising Shop back space Dockside Campus

Tue 25th February

Book Binding Workshop @ Dockyard
noon - 3pm
The Galvanising Cafe
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Music at Medway - PRS CHOIR
5pm - 7pm
The Galvanising Shop
OPEN TO EVERYONE THE GALVANISING SHOP BACK SPACES, DOCKSIDE CAMPUS EVERY TUESDAY
Music at Medway -Medway Session Band
5pm - 7pm
Mezzanine at the Student Hub
Everyone Welcome The Mezzanine The Student Hub
Eco Team Meeting
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Student Hub Social Space

Fri 28th February

Music at Medway - World Percussion Ensemble
1pm - 2pm
The Galvanising Shop
Open to everyone The Galvanising Shop back space Dockside Campus

Thu 5th March

Pound Fit
1pm - 2pm
The Mezzanine Student Hub

Fri 6th March

Escape Room: Terminal
5:15pm - 8pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Mon 9th March

Tai Chi Class
noon - 1pm
The Mezzanine Student Hub

Tue 10th March

Bhangra Dance Workshop
noon - 1:45pm
Mezzanine - upstairs in the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Wed 11th March

Worldfest Pool
5pm - 9pm
The Deep End
Represent your Country!
Worldfest Cocktail Workshop
5:30pm - 7:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Fri 13th March

Medway Pharmacy Students Assoc Presents A Night In Vegas
7pm - 11:59pm
Commissioners House, Historic Dockyard, Main Gate Road, Chatham. ME4 4TZ
A Night In Vegas Commissioners House Historic Dockyard

Sat 14th March

Bodiam castle & Rye trip
9:15am - 5pm
Bodiam Castle Rye
Chaplaincy Run Day Trip To Bodiam Castle & Rye

Thu 19th March

Fencing
2pm - 4pm
Mezzanine - upstairs in the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Sat 28th March

Robot Fricken Wars pt1
28th March 11am - 29th March 6pm
The Deep End
Get your battle on! Click for details.

Sun 29th March

Robot Fricken Wars pt1
28th March 11am - 29th March 6pm
The Deep End
Get your battle on! Click for details.

Wed 1st April

Massages and Nails
11am - 3pm
Drill Hall Library

Fri 1st May

The Brook Theatre present s: Patrick Monahan: Started at the Bottom, Now I'm Here at
8pm - 11pm
The Brook Theatre, Old Town Hall, Chatham, Kent ME4 4SE
Patrick returns to The Brook Theatre to discuss his changing and colourful life from working class Iranian, Irish, Immigrant roots with his family living in a caravan to modern middle class life living in Central London. As seen on The One Show (BBC)
RSS Feed