Medway Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 24th October

Craftivism: Motivational Banners
1pm - 3pm
Drill Hall Library
Take part in a mindful craft activity to make the world a better place!
MCS Meet & Greet
4:30pm - 5:30pm
PK104
Meet & Greet for the Medway Computing Society.

Tue 29th October

Representation Drop-In
2pm - 4pm
Sail and Colour Loft
Halloween Quiz
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mezzanine in Student Hub
Intersociety Halloween Quiz to celebrate the scary season! Come along for a night of questions to test your spooky and general knowledge, the winning team gets a Halloween Hamper!
Halloween Cocktails
6pm - 8pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
Sun Pier House Artist Talk
7pm - 9pm
Sun Pier House, Medway Street, Chatham. ME4 4HF
Sun pier House Artist Talk Presents: Rikard Osterlunde - Photographer

Wed 30th October

Devil Wings Challenge
8pm - 11:59pm
The Deep End
GK Unions Presents: Devil Wings Challenge Face your fears and win £200

Thu 31st October

Pumpkin Carving
3pm - 6pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Thu 14th November

Craftivism: A Positive Note
1pm - 3pm
Drill Hall Library
Take part in a Mindful craft activity to make the world a better place!

Fri 15th November

Pickleball
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Greenwich Sports Hall - Medway Campus
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Thu 21st November

UV Zumba Strong
6:45pm - 8pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Fri 22nd November

Tue 26th November

Volunteering: Christmas Shoebox Appeal!
noon - 4pm
Gillingham
Make a difference this Christmas!

Thu 28th November

Volunteering: Christmas Shoebox Appeal
noon - 4pm
Gillingham
Give something back this Christmas!

Wed 4th December

Volunteering: Christmas Shoebox Appeal
noon - 4pm
Gillingham
Give something back this Christmas!

Thu 5th December

Christmas Post Pals!
1pm - 3pm
Drill Hall Library
Take part in a Mindful craft activity to make the world a better place!
RSS Feed