Give It A Go Events

View this month's events

Wed 23rd January

GIAG! Ice Skating
12:30pm - 4pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Mon 28th January

GIAG! Screening: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
6pm - 8:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Wed 30th January

GIAG! Bluewater
3:45pm - 8pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Thu 31st January

GIAG! Paper Hearts Project
11am - 2pm
Social Space The Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
GIAG! Escape Room: The Forgotten Realm
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Fri 1st February

GIAG! Dodgeball
5:30pm - 7pm
Greenwich Sports Hall - Medway Campus
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Mon 4th February

GIAG! Screening: Bohemian Rhapsody
6pm - 8:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Tue 5th February

GIAG! Chinese New Year Celebrations
noon - 4:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
GIAG! Self Defense Class
5pm - 7pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Wed 6th February

GIAG! Ceramic Heart Painting
1pm - 3:30pm
Drill Hall Library
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
GIAG! GLAM Session: The Mysterious Ingredient
2pm - 4pm
Drill Hall Library - DA015
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Thu 7th February

GIAG! Paper Hearts Project
11am - 2pm
Social Space The Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Fri 8th February

GIAG! Bubblesports
5:30pm - 7pm
Greenwich Sports Hall - Medway Campus
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Mon 11th February

GIAG! Screening: A Star Is Born
6pm - 8:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Tue 12th February

GIAG! Cocktail Workshop
6pm - 8pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Wed 13th February

GIAG! Vensday: Valentine's Theme
9:30pm - 3am
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Thu 14th February

GIAG! Valentine's Jewellery Making
2pm - 4pm
Drill Hall Library
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Fri 15th February

GIAG! Nerf Wars
5:30pm - 7pm
Greenwich Sports Hall - Medway Campus
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Mon 18th February

GIAG! Screening: Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
6pm - 8:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Wed 20th February

GIAG! Hever Castle
12:30pm - 5:30pm
Meet at the Student Hub
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Fri 22nd February

GIAG! Badminton
5:30pm - 7pm
Greenwich Sports Hall - Medway Campus
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!

Mon 25th February

GIAG! Screening: The Greatest Showman
6pm - 8:30pm
The Deep End
These sessions are put on to encourage students to try something new!
RSS Feed